University Academic Staff Data - Faculty Information System - Interfolio

March 27th, 2019 / 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT/ 4:00 PM GMT

Are you still using binders to organize your faculty review, promotion, and tenure process?

Institutions are increasingly choosing to go digital by using Interfolio Review, Promotion & Tenure. It’s the only technology platform on the market devoted to managing complex academic reviews—and it’s built specifically to address the needs of faculty throughout the process. In this webinar, you will learn the advantages to moving faculty review, promotion, and tenure online, and how other institutions have simplified their workflows by moving to a digital process.

About Interfolio

Interfolio is a global company serving over 300 institutions worldwide. Our products can be adapted to suit different institutional requirements. This webinar will use US higher education nomenclature and examples, but Interfolio Review, Promotion & Tenure can be adapted to any market.