Tuesday, September 24, 2019 / 1:00-2:00 PM EDT / 5:00-6:00 PM GMT / 6:00-7:00 PM BST

A brand new release in the Interfolio Faculty Information System will enhance the ability to work between modules

More and more colleges and universities worldwide are recognizing the implications of successfully (or unsuccessfully) managing information about the professional activities of their greatest asset and greatest expense: the scholars who work at the institution.

In this free webinar, we will show how the Interfolio Faculty Information System handles academic CV data and materials—from collection and validation, to professional review and promotion workflows and reporting.

We’ll also highlight the new ability to:

  • Add a review candidate’s vita (CV) from our Faculty Activity Reporting module into our Review, Promotion & Tenure module. 
  • Transfer academic documents that were attached to the CV to our Review, Promotion & Tenure module’s document reader for easy committee review. 
  • Maintain continuity within the Faculty Information System to provide the most thorough, accurate and up-to-date information for every faculty review.