Dedicated to
Putting Faculty

We build smart technology to
help with decisions made by
and about faculty.

For the most important element
of higher education.

At Interfolio, we're dedicated to increasing transparency, equity, and efficiency around the academic decisions at the heart of the university mission. We do this by addressing faculty first. We believe faculty is the group most central to the success of higher education, but their work too often goes unsupported by smart technology that makes their lives easier and more productive. That's where we help.

The Team

Meet the dedicated thinkers behind Interfolio.


Andrew Rosen

Chief Executive Officer

Noah Rosenberg

Chief Financial Officer

Steve Goldenberg

Founder, President & Chief Product Officer

Jack Dilanian

Chief Commercial Officer

Carol Gersten

Chief Client Officer

Megan Cole

Senior Vice President, Marketing

Ben Wang

Senior Vice President, Product Strategy

Dominic O’Connor

Vice President, Engineering and Co-Founder


Max Swagler

Managing Director, Professional Services

Stephanie Mansfield

Director, Professional Services

Michael Raab

Director, Professional Services Operations

Todd McCartney

Director, Technical Services

Armon Nasrollahi

Scholar Services, Team Lead

Melba Fey

Senior Solutions Consultant

David Schenirer

Senior Project Manager

Sally O’Brien

Project Manager

Madison Wilkinson

Project Manager

Chris Branaman

Project Manager

Lauren Wolk

Project Manager

Kelsey Cochran

Instructional Designer and Trainer

Larry Moore

Data Analyst, Team Lead

Golnar Bidkhori

Data Integration Analyst

Casey Roseberry

Data Integration Analyst

Alex Aponte

Customer Success Advisor

Whitney Lea

Customer Success Advisor

Robin Price

Scholar Advocate

Angelica Alston

Scholar Advocate

Mike Blythe

Scholar Advocate


Jonathan Bissett

Sales Engineer

Sonia Fisher

Account Executive

Tom Capuano

Sales Development Representative

Jennifer Uzoeto

Account Executive

Darrell Pierre

Managing Director, Sales

Anthony Morris

Managing Director Sales, East

Marshall Hill

Director of Sales, West

Jane Cha

Associate Director, Sales Operations and Enablement

Zach Ulm

Senior Account Manager

Wes Lyon

Account Executive

Jeff Von Rosenberg

Account Executive

Catherine Herzog

Account Executive

Mark Cross

Account Executive

Wazhma Saidi

Account Manager

Tommy O’Boyle

Account Executive

Gavin Patton

Account Executive, International

Scott Merritt

Account Executive

Kareem Ansari

Sales Development Representative

Kevin McKeever

Account Manager

Will Sickenberger

Sales Development Representative

Kristen Kitrick

Sales Development Representative

Jesse Jewell

Sales Development Representative


Katherine Kelly, Ph.D.

Managing Director, Brand and Editorial Strategy

Alex Marie Schmidt

Senior Digital Marketing Manager

Lauren Jarvis

Senior Consumer Marketing Manager

Phil Morley

Senior Manager, Product Marketing

Lily Hua

Marketing Specialist


Scott Wymer, Ph.D.

Vice President, Academic Technologies

Erin Mayhood

Managing Director, Product Management

Steve Mackley

User Experience Lead

Jack Gaynor

Senior Director, Product Management

Emilia Kubo Kirschenbaum

Product Manager

Arif Islam

Product Manager

Laurie Tapia

User Experience Designer

Julie Lundy

Senior Analyst, Market Research

Michael Bishop, Ph.D.

Learning Strategist and Lead Technical Writer


Joe Brislin

Principal Architect

Brad Moore

Lead Software Engineer

Greg Wilson

Lead Software Engineer

Jon Hopson

Senior Software Engineer

Jean Ducrot

Senior Software Engineer

Ray Faddis

Senior Software Engineer

Jack Grossmann

Senior Software Engineer

Toby Holmes

Software Engineer

Kamille Norris

Software Engineer

Brady Ford

Software Engineer

James Todd

Software Engineer

Andrew Goss

Data Engineer

Jennifer Glaze

Lead QA Engineer

Charlie Sharbel

Senior QA Engineer


Tiffany Wagner

Senior Manager, HR

Christine Burse

Senior Director of Finance

Ruthie Goodell

Director, Talent Acquisition

Sam Erhart

Special Assistant to the CEO

Brittany Turner

Office Manager, Operations Team Assistant